The organizers of the Program


Georgiy Borisov

Head of the Center

g.borisov@volspb.ru

+7 (950) 024-35-10

Dmitriy Antonov

Deputy head of the Center

d.antonov@volspb.ru

+7 (921) 560-65-32

Alina Shamsutdinova

Head of document management
and software technical support
sector of the Center

a.shamsutdinova@volspb.ru

+7 (911) 091-71-96

Sergey Borisov

Head of sector
for interaction with volunteers
of the Center

s.borisov@volspb.ru

+7 (921) 419-20-01

Vitalii Kirichenko

Head of sector for training
of city volunteers
of the Center

v.kirichenko@volspb.ru

+7 (921) 188-37-36

Kristina Skvortsova

Head of sector
of the communication campaign
of the Center

k.skvortsova@volspb.ru

+7 (931) 532-63-16

Functional coordinators

Ekaterina Varankina

Functional coordinator of
«Transport»

e.varankina@volspb.ru

+7 (981) 838-72-88

Natalia Chernoshtanova

Functional coordinator of
«Media support»

n.chernoshtanova@volspb.ru

+7 (981) 781-62-05

Alina Fedorova

Functional coordinator of
«Cultural and entertainment program»

a.fedorova@volspb.ru

+7 (981) 962-72-23

Daria Nykytina

Functional coordinator of
«The Last mile»

d.nykytina@volspb.ru

+7 (968) 754-72-17

Host-city Saint-Petersburg volunteer training center of the 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™
Address: 199178, Saint-Petersburg, 13th line V. O., 22, daily from 10:00 to 21:00
© Host-city Saint-Petersburg volunteer training center of the 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ / 199178, Saint-Petersburg, 13th line V. O., 22 B
Contact phone number: +7 (812) 323-38-82